Monday, September 27, 2010

Alonso Won Singapore´s GP

Fernando Alonso won the Singapore Grand Prix and finished second in the championship, 11 points behind Mark Webber, who was third. Sebastian Vettel and Lewis Hamilton finished second left.

The Spanish driver Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) won the Grand Prix of Singapore's fourth win in the 2010 World Cup and placed second in the championship 11 points behind leader, Australian Mark Webber (Red Bull), who was third.

Alonso won ahead of German Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel, who held to the end, and Webber, who finished in second and third, respectively.

0 comentarios:

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Favorites More