Monday, September 6, 2010

Pedrosa Won GP

The Spanish Dani Pedrosa won from end to end in San Marino Grand Prix MotoGP yesterday.

Pedrosa, Honda, toured the course in 44 minutes, 22,059 seconds.

It was followed by his compatriot Jorge Lorenzo, Yamaha, at 1900 seconds.

Third was the world champion Valentino Rossi, who continued his successful return to the track after a serious accident. Reached 3183 seconds behind the winner.

0 comentarios:

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Favorites More