Wednesday, May 4, 2011


The NBA star Derrick Rose from Chicago Bulls won the MVP of the year, the NBA announced today.

Rose officially became the youngest player to win the MVP award and joined Michael Jordan as the only members of the Bulls that have taken the award.

Rose had a spectacular season, which led to Chicago to make the best record in the league.

In a vote of journalists, Rose received 113 first place votes. Dwight Howard of Orlando, second, LeBron James, Miami, third, Kobe Bryant, Lakers, fourth and Kevin Durant, Oklahoma, fifth.

0 comentarios:

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Favorites More